Fika with the girls + Ina's birthday <3

Yay what and awesome day it's been! Got to see all of my lovely friends!!
-
First I met up with the girls in the city for fika. We planned our annual Halloween party, discussed what games to play during it, food etc. I can't wait!! 
 


-
Then later in the evening I went to Ina's to celebrate her birthday!! YAY! Maja also came and stayed for a few hours and together with Ina's boyfriend, her brother and his girlfriend, we played an epic parlour game. It's hard to explain it but your mission is to build a railway throughout Europe. Hahah it sounds weird but it was awesome! Me and Maja teamed up for the first round (ended up at second place...) and during the second one I was all alone...and failed xD But it was a great evening and I had lots of fun but more importantly, I think Ina had a great birthday ;)
 

Happy Birthday my dear friend <3
This game...so epic.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Jag hade en kunglig b-day! :D Det där spelet var så epic på nå konstigt vis!

2013-10-13 @ 10:51:08
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0