I think I need some Phoenix Down...

....because my Behemoth died this morning :( WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH I don't know what happened it didn't want to start up this morning and the screen was all black and didn't react to anything. So I went to Telia and spent like an hour there and in the end the girl was like "Nah we need to send this in for service". GAAAH SO ANNOYING I DIDN'T DO ANYTHING AND IT JUST WENT AND DIED ON ME I'M SO FUCKING PISSED! And this means that they'll zero set the phone so ALL of my data on it will be gone. ALL OF IT! This really sucks. So yeah, today hasn't been a good day. Walked around angry and pissed the whole day. The only good thing today has been the FFXII gaming....that's it. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0