Sakura & Okonomiyaki

So yesterday (Saturday) I went in to Kyoto city for the last time. 
I took the bus fairly early to Kawaramachi and went to Tully's for breakfast. Had the AMAZIN' chilli hotdog Sofia's been telling me I have to try and om my Gackt....it was deliiiiish~


-
Then I just walked around my lovely Kyoto for a few hours, did some final shopping and then took the bus home. Then I took my bicycle to the bicycle shop and dropped it off there and then walked all the way back to the city to have dinner with Tsai and Anton. 
AND GUESS WHAT!? Some derp cherry blossom trees have already bloomed!!! So I got to see the cherry blossom again =)












-
The dinner...was awesome. OKONOMIYAKI!!! Soooo good! I ate so much xD Haha but I've been looking forward to it for I don't know HOW long....
Then after dinner we took purikura together!! I can show pic later...






-
Then later in the evening Albert came over. It's (really) been a while since we hang out together but it didn't feel like it at all. It felt really nice to be together with him again =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0