6 days left

Yesterday morning my parents left Japan. 
And now I'm alone for about a week and then it's time for me aswell to leave.
-
So right after they left I decided to go to the ward office in Sakyo to let them now I'm leaving Kyoto and fix my health insurance etc. Unfortunately, I missed the bus to the ward office by 1 min, and was left stranded for 2 hours until the next bus would come. So, what else could I do but walk across the street to school and sit there for 2 hours and play Pokémon White. Hehe.
-
So after going and coming back from the ward office I went home and rang the electricity company to end my contract. Everything went well and they'll send a dude to cut my electricity between 3-4 in the morning on the 25th. Well...isn't that just swell.....
My taxi will come and pick me up between 4:45-5:15 so...yeah.
-
Today I haven't been doing much. Went to KOONAN to get a box or pipe or something to ship Otto's umbrella in...but didn't really find one. Got a regular cardboard box that I'm gonna cut and use scotch tape to bind it all together...we'll see how that goes. 
-
Other than that I've been cleaning out my drawers and taking down the last posters. And realized to my horror that I've thrown away my big poster pipe thingy that I got from buying my latest Gazette poster from the concert....so now I don't know how to get it back home.....it fits in my suitcase but....I don't want to ruin it : (
-
Then Joakim came over to get some stuff and we ended up sitting on the floor chatting for a while about random stuff. It was nice. 
-
I'm gonna try to get to bed early tonight because tomorrow....I'm going to Osaka. Probably for the last time...for now of course. And I'm gonna visit my old host family and have lunch together. I'ts gonna be amazing. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0