4 days left

So yesterday was really awesome. Even though the weather was awful...
ANYWAY, meeting up with my old host family was really nice. We had lunch together, then fika and watched some TV together. And I played a little bit with Ichika and Shun, of course. They're so adorable. 
It felt quite sad to leave them...since I don't know when I can come and see them again....BUT, when I move to Osaka, we can see each other more often!! :)




Lunch!! NABE :D







This picture is TOO ADORABLE!!!


 
-
So after taking the train back to Osaka, I walked around my favourite streets a little bit. But it was raining and the humidity was INSANE so I couldn't really enjoy it as much as I would've wanted to. But it's ok, since I did take time to eat at my favourite restaurant in Osaka =) Sooooo guuuuuud~


Rainy Umeda



And rainy Namba..



FOOD

-
I don't know why but...I thought it would be more heart breaking to leave Osaka...Right now, I feel fine. Since I know that I'll be back. I just don't know exactly when. I even though I looove that city, right now, I just want to go home to Sweden and be there for a while. That's all. 
See you later Osaka <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Det känns så sjukt konstigt att om en halv vecka har du flyttat hem igen!

2013-03-21 @ 09:48:04
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0