Just an awesome day yesterday

Yesterday started off as a bit of a failure but it quickly did a 180 and turned very, very good. 
 
The bad beginning:
* The gym had changed it's opening hours so when I was there at around 9 am, it was closed.
* The Internet had died when I got home. The horror.
 
The good continuation of the day:
* I got some practice driving manual with dad's car. It's been ages...
* I played some Okami and it went well!!!! I understood stuff 8D
* I went to Ina. Which was awesome, of course.
* Had dinner with family and relatives to celebrate my cousin's birthday.
* After dinner, I went to Otto (Dena and Anna was there aswell) and we talked about random stuff, watched some random videos on youtube and then watched the most epic bollywood movie ever: SINGHAM!!!
* Got home and played some Zoo Tycoon (that Otto had installed earlier)
 
Just awesome =)









 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0