Aujourd'hui

(yes, throwing in a little French there....'cause I can)
Anyway...TODAY I first went to the gym and died a little. Then I had lunch with mom and afterwards walked around town a little bit. After getting home I don't know where time went....the Internet stole it, no doubt about it. Oh, but I also got to have a nice chat with Dena on the phone, planning our future adventures. YAY. Let's see what else...ah, One Piece. A few episodes of that good ol' anime. I think that's it...no reading (shame on me) and no video games (shame x 2) 
 

Yes...this again <3



Best picture of Sasha ever.
Sashas face xD


Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

åhh! mackan<3

Svar: Vi får ta och käka den tsm igen snart!!
Johanna Lundgren

2013-06-04 @ 09:48:11
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0