A mad man in a blue box

WOOOOAH just saw the season finale of Doctor Who S7! Holy Gods....I just jhbldjksbvisd...why..WHY do I have to wait until the 23rd of November for the next episode?! That's just cruel!!
Okay *takes deep breath* I have to be honest, S7 wasn't really...totally, all the way through, amazing, if you know what I mean. I hate to admit it, but several times I found myself drifting away while watching ("Oh what should I have for dinner"..."Matt Smith's chin is rather remarkable"..."I have to start reading Bleach again" etc.). And it shouldn't be like that!!! But, the last episodes of S7 was good, I think. And thank heavens for that. 
-
But since it's now official that Matt Smith is leaving Doctor Who I am feeling quite sad. I mean...he's been a fantastic Doctor. Absolutely fantastic. I don't want to compare him to David Tennant because I think that both of them have portrayed the Doctor in such glorious ways (both very different, both very glorious)  that it's damn near impossible to compare them.
I'm gonna miss the 11th Doctor. I truly will.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0