1 TB of life

I just discovered that KISSE (my external harddrive) is full. No more space left. 1 TB of memories, music, entertainment, pictures and life. I know I have alot of stuff that I can delete from KISSE (like some anime episodes, documentaries and other series) but I sorta don't want to. I'm gonna have to figure out a solution, I only have 6 GB left on it. Haha I've only had it for less than a year! Well, I've been living alot this past year so, hey, what to you expect? Until I solve this (delete data? Buy a new one?) I'll just have to make do. 




 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: maji

You look great!

Svar: Thank you sweetie!
Johanna Lundgren

2013-06-13 @ 22:03:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0