"But nest, they must"

wow...it's been a while since last time..
well, not too much has happened.
 
* Watched both Madagascar 2 and 3 and I must say I'm surprised that I liked them as much as I did. To be honest, I liked them as much as I liked the first movie...usually the quality of movies like this get worse and worse but not in this case. Awesome.
 
* Been derping with Sofia. Just the usual. Food. Movies. Taking beautiful pictures etc.

* Planet Earth is amazing.
 
* Getting sicker....or maybe not but I ain't feeling any better..
 
* Picking up my reading. Started reading "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss again (read 20 pages 2 months ago and then stopped since I started reading Corey Taylor's book instead) and yeah...little by little I'm getting a hold of the story..
 
* (oh yeah I finally watched Inception earlier this week. It was insane. 'Nuff said)
 
* Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann is taking off and I approve!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0