Life gave me some lemons so I made some lemonade

Okey sorry about that emo post earlier thing morning but I was in a really shitty mood but the moment I stepped out of the apartment, everything was better. We had very nice spring-like weather today. Then I had Murata-Sensei today so...it's impossible to have a boring class with her as the teacher. Then after classes I bought bentos for me and Anton and then we sat in lounge and ate and then studied. We stayed there until the school closed (!). Okay, we didn't study ALL of the time but I got a few things out of the way at least...
We talked some to Puppy (I gave him the Paradis chocolate box btw and he really liked it!) and just...had a really good time =) I laughed so much that I had my eyes full of tears several times. I think I smiled all the way home after we had left and said goodbye....
-
In other words, today turned out to be a great day. And now it's a long weekend (no school on monday!!) and I'm gonna take it VERY easy and study, watche some anime, read some manga etc. And I'm gonna try to take some walk/ go running. We'll see how it all goes..
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0