Last days in Sweden

So yeah....2013 has had an amazing beginning. Been meeting up with both Dena,Otto and Anna. Been out for dinner with Anders. Been snowboarding. And today I went to Sofia's and derped and talked to Lawler on skype. Tomorrow I'll meet up with Ina and then on Monday it's time to fly back to Japan....It's been a crazy busy week but lot's of fun. Going back to Japan feels sort of..."meeh" but it'll be good to get back at school and meet my friends again....yeah..it'll be ok.
 
When I had Dena over we just sat and talked for hours and then we started watching Avatar: The Last Airbender together and I totally fell in love with it!!!

At dinner with Anders!

Towards the mountain!!






At Otto's I ate the first "Semla" of the year :D


Dena and Otto :D
 

Sofia!


Out walking in the cold and snowy Sävar.










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0