I want to learn Earthbending!!!

Today I've been watching ALOT of Avatar: The Last Airbender....
 
AND I've completely fallen in love with earthbending!!! It so powerful and strong and just AWESOME! When me and my dear Dena talked about bending in Sweden, I told her I would like to learn airbending...just so that I could feel like Pocahontas and have leafs swirl around me and look fabulous. Short after that I realized how powerful it really was and just use it to make leafs dance around me suddenly seemed very... stupid. 
Very well, now more than half-way through S2 I've found myself astounded my the mighty power of earthbending. You're pretty much invulnerable. If someone tried to mess with me, I'd just shift the earth and have him lay at the bottom of a 200 ft deep dark pit . 
This power does remind me a little bit of Whitebeard from One Piece. He had eaten the Tremor-Tremor fruit and therefore could create devastating earthquakes. He often used that to make tsunami waves aswell...
Anyhow, right now, my heart leans towards the Earth Kingdom. But, I might change my mind...I still haven't totally given up about airbending those leafs....
 

Soo...this epicness....
....or..
 
....FABULOUS!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0