Dark Shadows

Yup, as you can probably tell by the title, I've just watched "Dark Shadows".
My verdict: "Mmmmm....okay"
I don't know how else to describe it. It was somewhat entertaining but it still was missing something...I dunno...But, I don't regret watching it, so that's good.
 
 
-
In other news...not much. I bought my ticket from Sthlm home to Umeå today. Weho.
After classes ended I sat and studied with the usual people. Just as fun as always. 
And I've been hearing that alot of people passed their JLPT exam (those who applied online can see their test results earlier than us applying through the school) and I'm starting to get nervous.....If I fail....I'm gonna be very sad and disappointed...well see how it all turns out. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Håller tummarna för dig! :) Håller dessutom med om filmen, den var skuuuuum.

2013-01-30 @ 16:40:46
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0