Back in Japan~

Yuuuup....here I am again...sitting by my kotatsu in my cold room, surrounded by my thexy Gazette posters. How I've missed this....ehrm...no. Maybe not so much.
Okey a little bit....but not so much...
-
So I took my first flight from Umeå at around 10:15 and when I got to Arlanda I ate some lunch and talked to Maja on the phone for about 1 ½ hours xD I also talked to Sofia and Mom before take off.
 


-
Anywaaay....the trip back was awful....but it ended awesome. Waiting at Arlanda for about 7 hours was pretty ok but the flight between Arlanda and Beijing was...terrible. Why? Because I had to sit next to a disgusting, creepy old man the whole time!!! He was so weird and he told me he lived alone with his cat so....I guess it's sorta explainable....He was going to Bankok (I don't even wanna know what he was gonna do there...) He kept talking about weird shit and tried to flirt with me and sat too close and stuff....it didn't feel too good, let me tell you that. But, I figured the flight was full so I couldn't change places so I thought I just had to deal with it and try to make the best of it. After landing in Beijing I ran for it and didn't see him again. Phuh...
-
I had to wait about 6 hours in Beijing between my flights and during that time I went mad with my camera...'cause, what else to do? I did watch some Avatar: The last airbender but then my battery ran out (okey the had charging points EVERYWHERE but my brain couldn't keep up watching Avatar since I was so sleep deprived....)




Sad fish-face : (


This place in frickin' huge!





-
I did fall asleep 2 times at the airport for like...5 min...My flight to Japan left at 16:05 and I arrived at 19:40. Then, I went through customs and immigration like a boss and managed to catch the 20:10 buss to Kyoto. After that I grabbed a taxi home. After hot bath and a shower, I got dressed and went to Fresco to buy some groceries. Then on the way back I bought take out from Sukiya and went home and watched 1 episode of Avatar. Then at midnight, I fell asleep.... 
-
When I woke up this morning I was rather pissed at being where I was. I was like...Fuck this shit I wanna go back home....But I got ready and all and when I got to school things got better. Seeing everyone again was nice. And they really liked my "Pepparkakor" and "Skummtomtar". After classes, I had lunch with Anton and then we stayed at school to study....but we ended up just talking about random stuff. Then I left to go home at around 16:00.

Tonight I really should get some studying done but I wanna watch Avatar and anime and read up on a few mangas and stuff....we'll see how long my brain can keep up before it shuts down for today. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0