The Power that's inside

Today I wore my beautiful and awesome earrings I got from Dena. They're handmade (by Dena herself!!) and just...epic. EVERYONE at school commented about them and thought they were very cool.
 




-
Other than that I had a pretty good day. Had a mini presentation together with the B class during the last two classes before lunch which was quite fun. Then after afternoon classes ended I stayed for  2 hours and studied grammar. Yup....and tomorrow is the BIG PRESENTATION THINGY, held at the Uni so I'm just gonna sit there and listen to presentations the whole morning. And then...later tomorrow night...HE HE HE...I'M GOING TO TOKYO!! GAAAH I have to pack now!! See ya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0