" Jag gillar bergen"

What....a....day.
I've been having so much fun, making the time pass like 4 times faster and I can't believe that it's soon 20:30 here now....
-
First, during conversation class me, Vincent, Arthur and Chun made a ridiculous sketch in front of the class. Me and Arthur was a couple but I was cheating with him on Chun...and then Vince tried to calm everyone down (but in the end he urged us one more than calming us down..) and it was hilarious.
-
Then after classes, we bought lunch and sat down in the lounge to eat. After eating and studying for about 1 ½ hour maybe it was time to shoot the interview!! Me, Anton, Joakim and David. We split up 2 and 2 and then went to the 4th floor to film it. And oh my God....I laughed so much the whole time I seriously got a headache. We had to stop midway most of the times due to uncontrollable laughing fits. We also brought Puppy so we could get tips, directions etc but we ended up messing around togehter him most of the time. It was so much fun.
We just fooled around like retards until 17:30 and then we went back to the lounge and, since we're so...diligent,  we studied until the school closed at 18:00.
-
Now I'm home, been eating dinner and watched a some "Big Bang Theory" to relax a little. I'm toooootally worn out (didn't sleep good at all last night) so might actually call it the night soon....lie down in bed, read a little bit, listen to some music and just...imprint this day in my memory. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0