耐える

I'm feeling sick...like....nauseous. 
Might be because I ate my dinner too fast....and then chugged 500 ml Pepsi (Just got this urge to drink it...haven't had it a while).....or it might be because I just saw the most disturbing documentary about a japanese man who is a cannibal.....I don't know why I didn't stop watching...it was like a train wreck....a vile and sickening train wreck.
-
Anyhow...in other news.
Today Anton took the day off from school so it was mostly me and Tsai goofing around together. AND we had our last N2 class!! Yeeeeeees! Still can't believe that I passed N2....God I'm good.
-
This weekend I'm gonna have to take at trip in to town and get me some new pair of jeans...right now I can't wear any of them I have...because I'm so fat. I wore my tightest ones (and ofc my favourite ones) last friday and I still have bruises on my thighs from wearing them. If that's not a sign that you should loose weight I don't know what is. But right now I don't have the luxury to have time or the utilities for weight loss...nor the time...and much less the money. So, until I get home next month, I'm just gonna go and get me a bigger pair of jeans. Easier and not as time consuming as loosing the 4 kg I don't need.
-
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0