Girl's night out!

WOAH I honestly love doing stuff (going out, meeting up with friends, you know DOING ACTUAL STUFF) on mondays! It's so refreshing in a way...
-
Anyways, so after work I met up with my uncle's wife and her daughter, my awesome cousin. The three of us then went and had our nails done at a place my uncle's wife had been talking about when I stayed at their place 2 weeks ago. It's great, cheap and generally awesome. I chose"gelish", which is like a gel kind of polish that stays waaaaay longer than regular nail polish. I'm totally in love.

I chose a beige/pinkish color. Very light and natural. 
-
Then we went to Zara to check out some clothes. And I actually found something! Haha I know usually I ALWAYS find stuff I want at Zara, but lately I haven't (except for jackets and outwear but I don't need anymore....or do I?). But today I found a sweatshirt and a couple of jeans I liked.....I didn't buy them....but maybe later hehe.
-
Then we went back to the Mood shoppingmall (same place we did our nails) and had dinner at this incredible tapas place. I don't remember the name though, it was some strange spanish name but OH MY GOD THE FOOD! It was heavenly. It was just perfect. Drinks, lots of different food to taste, fantastic atmosphere and great company. Such a great evening =)


Tuna!





Everything was delicious....honestly...EVERYTHING!
The desserts. My favorite was the Crème Brûlée at the far top. Gods it was good...
What a beauty.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0