Reunion in Stockholm

Today I got back home from Stockholm (I might have forgotten to mention that in earlier posts, that I was going there...haha le fail) and I've had an aaaamazing time together with Sofia, Tsai and Anton (+ Anton's mom is worth mentioning. She was so nice I really really liked her). We did some shopping, ate delish food, went to Gröna Lund, bought souvenirs (for our Puppy haha) and just enjoyed Stockholm. Gosh I want to live there *sob*
Anyways, here's a picture bomb from the past few days =) 
 
So what happened on Tuesday evening was that I missed my bus to Sthlm...because I suck. But I was lucky and managed to catch a train instead. So it all worked out!! 
-
Day 1
-
Meeting up with Sofia early at Wednesday morning! Haven't seen mah gurl for weeks since she's been in America the past weeks. So we derped even more than usual... 
 

Getting photobombed by a random man..

Shopping time!!



Lunch at Vapiano

Our room at the hostel



YAAAY ANTON AND TSAI <3

Amazing view while heading to a restaurant to have dinner together







All vegan buffet! It was so yummie!




Beautiful sunset
-
Day 2
-
 Getting worked up before going to Gröna Lund



Just got in to Gröna Lund....

....after about 8 hours of roller coaster crazyness....

Langos for lunch

Then more people joined the party ;D

Never. Ever.

HAHAH 

This picture xD and the kid in the background looking scary as fuck

Went home to Anton's to make a late dinner
Lasagna!!! 
-
Day 3
-
 Walking around in Gamla Stan in the beautiful weather



Lunch at Friday's! A classic!

Found Sofia's bus.

Card to Puppy!
Fika at Espresso House. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: TOPIA

Jag hade så sjukt roligt med dig käraste vän! Låt oss jobba på att flytta dit tlsmns!

2013-08-03 @ 14:24:52
Postat av: ina

Bra jobbat att missa bussen xD

2013-08-03 @ 14:50:01
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0