Yay it's Friday~

whoah, so both yesterday and on Wednesday I worked. 
But today I had the day off! YAY!
-
So I woke up early and had breakfast and then took the bike to the gym. Even though I suck at riding the bicycle (I get exhausted so fast and my butt hurts xD) it felt really good. A great warm up!! Then when I was done at the gym I went back home and took a shower and had lunch.
-
After that I started playing FFXIII-2. I didn't really progress anything in the story but just walking around in the beautiful environment, collecting materials and leveling up was awesome. 
-
Then I started watching some "My strange addiction" episodes....and got totally hooked. Seriously, the magnitude of stupidity and madness baffles me. The crazy shit people decide to eat etc. It's so sad it's entertaining. 
-
And since I finished reading "Cathing Fire" last night it's time to start reading the final book of the Hunger Games series, "Mockingjay"!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0