I found my center

So yesterday after getting back from the cat show I met up with Maja. First we went shopping (for snacks yay) and then we got back and had dinner. Then we watched "Rise of the Guardians". GAH finally! I've been wanting to watch that movie for a very long time and let me tell you....it definitely lived up to all of my expectations! It was amazing. Then we started watching "The Walking Dead" season 3. Oh my the epicness....so yeah we both decided not to watch it when it was originally running so that we could watch it together, like good old times!! Gosh it's just so....angsty. And nostalgic of course. We watched season 2 in Japan and season 1 when it aired back in 2011. We've only watched 4 episodes so far but alot of stuff has already happened so ljabcljs<bfldsj I can't even type anymore it's just sick ndfskjnkajd bye bye.
 

The traditional snack, raspberries with cream and chocolate pudding!


:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0