Earth, Fire, Air, Water

So last Thursday I met up with Dena and we started watching "The Legend of Korra", the spin off of "Avatar: the last Airbender. I've been intending to watch it ever since I finished watching Avatar but didn't have time nor the means to get it in HQ soo...I had  to wait. But now the wait is over.
We watched 6 episodes in a row and I must say....I REALLY LIKE IT! Of course it's not the same as Avatar and you miss your favorite characters and all...but it still has that, you know. It's amazing.
-
So today Dena came over again and we watched the final episodes of "The Legend of Korra". Oh. My. GOD,
I squeeled, shouted and cried my way through it all. Even though "The Legend of Korra" is only 1 season (and not 3 like Avatar) you still manage to get close to the characters and have FEELS for them and oh my jesus I can't even....wow...the ending...
Korra is amazing. She really is. I just wanna give her a hug and tell her that she's awesome. And then make her teach me earth bending....
-
Speaking of which, after we finished watching we started talking about getting some bending skills and just...do stuff. Make things right, you know? Screw that "With great power comes great responsibility" crap and just let me live with my powers alone. That's how I would like it.
Anyways, I'm seriously gonna learn how to earth bend, Dena's gonna learn fire bending and then we just need a water bender and a air bender and then we're set to rule the world. Care to join?
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0