The concert.....

...I don't know what to say but AWESOME. My body still hurts like hell but...omg those guys....are amazing. I think you all know by now how much it meant to me to see them again and how much I love them and their music so let's just leave it and here's some pics from before the concert:
 

Gazetteish nails....maybe???haha


I figured going to Gazette's concert was a good excuse to try out a MEGA smoky eye make up and MEGA glam eyelashes.....


The tourbus!!


An open window in to the concerthall.....he he heee


Biwako lake. As beautiful as last time

Kommentarer
Postat av: TOPIA

FÖNSTRET VAR EN INBJUDAN, I JUST KNOW IT ;)

Svar: Hade inte nått upp till den utan dig min vän <3Nästa gång då jääääävlar
Johanna Lundgren

2012-10-16 @ 13:42:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0