Settling in

So I have a few thing a want to get done until I get home in December. One of them being getting healthier. Getting more exercise, eat better and just...feel better. But since healthy food is a little bit more difficult here in Japan than in Sweden it's a bit frustrating...but I'll try my best! Like, yesterday I had salmon with mashed potatoed and pumpkin with a sallad, and today I ate spicy chicken with mashed avocado with garlic, sallad and tomatoes wrapped in a nori-sheet (seaweed). Healthy and delicious!! I was planning on going and buying a chair-pillow-thingy but it started raining and then I didn't wanan leave my apartment....
 
Yesterday's dinner
 
 

Today's snack 


Today's dinner
 
-

AND I put up all of my posters today. It feels amazing to be surrounded by Gazette <3 And I finally got to take a closer look at the poster I bought at the concert and omg...it's HUGE! And GORGEOUS!! But you can totally see that they photoshopped Ruki taller....it's too obvious.
 


Here you can see the differens between one of my old posters and the new one...it's ginormous!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Papi

Good luck with you getting healthier, I also need this motivation. Gazette's luggar imponerar!

2012-10-17 @ 21:03:07
Postat av: sofia

LOOOL. Fan vad de photoshoppat honom. Hans ben ser ut som spaghetti för att de dragit ut dem. Men sjukt snygg!

Svar: HAHA jag vet!! XD Lill-fjutt Ruki på sina stolta 162cm blev helt plötsligt jämnlång med Kai....
Johanna Lundgren

2012-10-18 @ 13:27:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0