Get your Cray ON

FRIIIIDAAAAY!!
Yeho!
I'm gonna celebrate this day with some dark chocolate and then going out with friends for yakiniku tonight and last but not least, finish watching Supernatural S7!!! I've put my studying on ice for the past 2 days since I had no energy to do it at all but I'm gonna try to make stuff happen from now on.
 
And tomorrow I'm gonna meet up with a classmate and hang out together. Did you hear!? Johanna is trying to meet new people and be social!! AMAZIING!!!

I feel like I've talked to alot of stangers lately...or they just start to talk to me...like yesterday when I was buying meat at the grocery store a man who worked there just came up to me and asked if I was cold. Hahah maybe because I looked sick and had wrapped my whole head with my scarf. And then he asked if I came from India....and I said no and he looked (ofc) very confused. Poor man.
 
Anyway, now it's time to get some shit done and eat my chocolate! YEHO
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

GO LOUI! Jag hejjar på dig ! :D

2012-10-26 @ 10:56:23
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

Men johanna!! Kul att höra Puss mamma

2012-10-26 @ 18:11:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0