Doctor, Doctor where you at, give me something

I'm officially sick. 
My throat hurst like hell, I have a runny nose and I just feel exhausted all the time.
So yesterday when I got home from school I just curled up in my lovely new chair and watched almost 7 h of Supernatural. It made me feel a little bit better.
 
It's morning now and I'm drinking hot lemonade with honey. Appearently that should soothe the throat pains....uuuh I wanna stay at home today....but it's a long day today and I don't want to get too much absence time from school....yet. I'll save it for worse times haha.
 
It's really starting to get colder outside now, but I haven't yet wore my winter jacket....Just my trenchcoat..
 
Uaah btw yesterday it was exactly 1 year ago since me and Sofia saw the Gazette for the first time!!! Craaazy how time flies....

Aaaaaah my boys...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Men Älskling

Krya på dig

2012-10-25 @ 13:00:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0