Untangled

Such an relaxing Friday~
School went by smoothly. I have Murata-Sensei on Fridays, and she's as crazy as Kaji-Sensei so I really like her. ALOT. Then my class seems to get nicer and nicer every day. I like that.
 
After school, I took the bus in to town and went shopping~
I had lunch/dinner at our old tonkatsu place....
 
 
 
...and then let loose at Yodobashi. I frickin' bought a PS3 game!!! HAHA!! It just caught my eye and then before I knew it I was holding it in my hand and walking to the cashier...
I almost screamed out loud when I realized the wordplay of the title.... 大神 (ookami)...the first kanji stands for big/great and the other for God. And I was like: Dai....kami?? (cause knowing how you should read unknown Kanji is a bitch) and then Iook up at the screen playing the trailer for the game in the store and, what I first thought was a fox spirit of some sort, howled. A beautiful howl. And I got it. Ookami. It means wolf. It's actually not spelled with these (大神) kanji and that's why it's a perfect wordplay. Sometimes I love this language.

The graphics of this game is stunning~ 
Can't wait to play it!!

-
Then I continued my shopping spree....I honestly don't think I bought anything unecessary...I bought 2 gifts, a few bathbombs, a simple white T-shirt, a knitted jumper, müsli (hahah), a mini tripod....and a latte from Starbucks. No biggie. 
 
 
-
When I got home I took my new fluffy blanket and curled up in my chair under the kotatsu and watched Tangled. I love that movie!! Now it's gotten pretty late....thinking about derping around a little bit more before saying good bye to this awesome Friday. See ya!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Sov gott älskling

2012-11-02 @ 15:25:15
Postat av: Papi

How was it, playing "ookami"? Did you went howling? What do you mean by Untangled? You know that Bob Dylans best song is called Tangled Up In Blue!

2012-11-02 @ 15:47:32
Postat av: ina

Din pappas kommentarer är sötast! xD

Svar: asså jag orkar inte -____-haha
Johanna Lundgren

2012-11-02 @ 16:08:06
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0