Thuuuursday~

So today was a pretty nice day.
Vincent was back from being away due to sickness and we had lunch together and talked cars (or, he talked, I listened).
Then after classes I stayed with Tsai and Anton again at school and studied for about 1 ½ hour. Then Joakim and his friend David came and joined us. They're both at beginners level so we helped them a little bit with homework and stuff. So FOR ONCE I actually felt that my Japanese was good!!



This is sort of how I felt...

-

When I was walking home it started raining again. It was cold, dark and just awful. If I hadn't had a bag of cookies with me I probably would've start crying. Anton had bought the same cookies earlier and I tasted one and OMG they were soooo delicious I just had to buy them!! As a reward for...something.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0