The classparty

Yeeeehoooo!!
It's almost 16:50 here now....ooaah...
The test this morning was horrible..or, well the listening part was totally ok but everything else...damn...I have almost given up the hope of being able to pass N2....
-
Anyway, last night.
The first thing I did when I arrived at Kawaramachi was to run to the foreign grocery store and bought some Nutella. Because I need it. 
Classparty. It was awsome. We met up at 18:30 and went and had yakiniku at the usual cheap place at Sanjo. I sat together with VInce and Den-san and we talked about everything between Nordic mythology and how massaging cows make the meat more delicious. It was awesome. Laughed so much!
 












 
When it was time to go, some people wanted to go karaoke and/or go to a bar but me and Tsai decided to call it the night so we said goodbye to everyone and walked all the way home together. And that walk home was just as awesome as the classparty. Tsai is...undescribable....she's just....Tsai. Hahah got to have some girl talk together with her (which I've been in a desperate need of as of late) and almost fell to my knees due to laughter multiple times. 
 
When I got home I made some Nutella hot chocolate which might be the most delicious thing EVER!! Good thing Nutella is expensive here in Japan or else I'd drink it every day!!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0