Sunday Chillin'

So today my "guilty pleasure weekend" sorta continued.
The first thing I did after I woke up was making a delicious breakfast (sour milk with müsli and banana, tea and banana pancakes with Nutella xD) and sat in my bed eating that while watching "Eclipse". Am gonna watch Breaking Dawn pt 1 before I go to bed tonight ^^ 
 
 
-
Then I looked through the X-mas cake catalogue from "Life". If I wasn't going home over Christmas, I'd buy 3 of those cakes and sit inside and eat them by myself on Chrismas Eve and wouldn't even feel bad about it. They look sooooo delicious~








 
-
Other than that, I've been trying to study some Kanji and did some laundry...I've been having some big trouble walking these past 2 days since I did a crazy exercise that killes my calves and I haven't been able to properly stretch them out soooo....yeah, trying to get my legs some rest. But besides that, a very good weekend a very good Sunday I think.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0