Silver Fang & Sweeny Todd

So last night actually did manage to write a little bit on my essay...
Then I started watching "Silver Fang"...RAW (japanese, no subtitles) It's so nostalgic and I honestly feel like I'm 10 yrs again. This is the first time I watch anime without subtitles....and it works just fine. I'm so happy!

-
After watching 4 ep of "Silver Fang", I watched "Sweeny Todd". Johnny Depp is just such an amazing actor (AND SINGER) and it's been like 4 years since I saw that movie so I was totally psyched! I love that movie!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Jag tycker det är rätt ballt att du kan se utan subs! Det är bortom min förståelse xD

Svar: Jaa det är typ stunder som dessa då jag fattar att jag faktiskt inte är helt kass på japanska XD
Johanna Lundgren

2012-11-24 @ 10:19:00
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0