Monday~

It's Monday again.
We had a test this morning, chap 3-4....went worse than last time I think.
BUT!!! I passed the N2 "fake"-test I did on Saturday morning!! HAHAH I can't believe it!! My Kanji/Words and reading part was terrible but my hearing was 82% so that's quite good....Now I just have to pass the real test on 2/12!!! I can't let my guard down just yet, I HAVE to keep studying!!

After classes I stayed at school because I had an "interview" with my homeroom teacher, Murata- Sensei. She just asked me some questions on how school's going and living in Japan etc. She's so nice, I wish I had her more days of the week and not just on Fridays...
 
After I got home I dropped my school books and took the bus in to town and went to Avanti to look at shoes. Had found a pair on the Internet on g.u. (that's the store's name) that I liked but when I got there they were all sold out...found a nice jacket though...
 
Then on the way back I accidentally went in to Lush.....and accidentally bought some more bath bombs. I just wanna try out as many as I can while I have a tub!! And....I love Lush <3



"Cinders" (the orange one) , "Sex Bomb" (the pink one)  and "Christmas Eve"
Can't wait to try these babies out!!!
-

I managed to mess up my head quite badly today because I forgot to drink anything...Only took a few sips of water after breakfast and then some sips tea during the whole day so when I was on the bus home my head felt so heavy...but I still wasn't thirsty. My body is strange...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0