Making Memories

I have decided to start living my life a little bit better. Again...
But really, not sit at home too much (hurts my back so much), see more of Kyoto, exercise more, stay at school more often and study after school's over etc. Make the most of my days in other words. Because time flies too fast now. Way too fast. I want every day from now on to be memorable.
-
Today was memorable. 
Went and had lunch together with Albert. 
Then we walked home to my apartment and I introduced the poor guy to the Gazette. 
I think I might have scarred him a little bit hahaha
Honestly, people who know me know that when I get started on the Gazette, it's hard for me to stop.
But yeah we just sat on the floor for I don't know how long and just talked and stuff. I'm so glad he's back.
-
After he left, I gathered strength and walked grocery shopping. And "Life", the new place, again.  I bought a huge lettuce. It didn't even fit in my refrigerator....
 
It looks like it's trying to crawl out of the veggie box...
 
 
-
After that I watched 2 episodes of "Tumbling" and died a little because of....reasons <3
Then I had dinner and I am now trying to get my shit together for tomorrow. 
Appearently we have a 50%-presentation of our group work....I have maybe done 6%.......hehe...
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Topia

Aah, att förklara ens hjärtas älsklingar för andra är svårt 8D Stackars Albert.. Jag har också påbörjat ett "nytt" liv, ska nu kliva upp 8 varje veckodag och försöka att göra nytta!

Svar: Jävligt svårt äre ^^ÅH!! Vi kämpar på tsm :D
Johanna Lundgren

2012-11-13 @ 14:27:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0