If I were a......pen.

So yesterday AND today I stayed at school to study.
It was awesome. It's so nice, warm and quiet in the lobby.
Brought my laptop to study Kanji (got them all written in a Word document and delete them as I learn how to write/read them) but I didn't connect to the Internet...because of obvious reasons.
-
When I got home today I went and bought a new pair of curtains. Because I wanted to see if double curtains makes the cold stay out better and not come inside the room....we'll see.
-
Tonight I'll watch the 2 last episodes of "Tumbling"!!! GAH!
-
And.....Today I almost died inside a little bit during "conversation class".....because....it was too awesome. CSCG....was too awesome....I honestly had to run down to the lobby and breathe and get my act together during the break....it was that awesome. 
 
AND today I got jealous of my red pen. It had spent the night at another person's place (borrowed it and forgot to return it until this morning) .....and....it's not fair... I HATE BEING JEALOUS OF INANIMATE STUFF!!!!
 
 
Sorry to write so incomprehensible but I just needed to mark this day in my blog. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Inte lätt att va avundsjuk på en penna ;O

2012-11-14 @ 12:46:31
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0