A school trip to the past

Today we had the annual school "activity" trip thingy. Back to the same place as last year. It was really weird being back there again...but this time without alot of my friends. But, I actually had fun today. Mainly because I spend most of my day together with Tsai. That is one crazy girl, let me tell ya. I'm completely in love with her xD Haha but yeah we joked around the whole day and then when it was time for the cosplay contest, I introduced Vincent as Iron Man. It was awesome. He and another guy from my class who cosplayed as Whiplash won the contest together! Yay! Then we made yakisoba for lunch and then soon after that we went back home. Overall, quite a nice day actually =)
 












































 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

okej, det va en snygg ironman kostym..

2012-11-06 @ 16:41:42
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0