Forever 'till the end of time

And here we go again. Monday. New week, new challenges. I can say that I've been listening nonstop to Euphoria these past days. It's so awesome.
-
Anyway, I made my new nails yesterday. I'm not that pleased though...It may not look much, but it feels weird having so much stuff on the nails. They actually feel heavier. Ah well, I wanna try new stuff and get better at this so..
Pink flowers with blue and peal rhinestones.

-
Today at school I "accidentally" stumbled when I was standing up to go outside during the break and sort of fell over the Taiwanese guy next to me. He's cute so I don't mind but he might've....damn.
My empty classroom in the morning...

-
After school, me and Sofia went and had lunch together. And we took some pretty pictures.
My favorite~

-
On the way home I went to Starbucks and bought their new frappuccino, chocolate cookie crumble with vanilla pudding. It's only for a set period of time so I had to taste it before it's gone so...I bought it. But I'm a little disappointed. It was good...but it felt sort of weird with the pudding in the bottom clogging up the straw the whole time but...yeah....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0