Failure and then a brief respite

Today did not go well.
The grammar part was sooo difficult and the reading part just ridiculous.
An utter failure is what it was...
-
Ah well, after the tests, my and my roomates went to have lunch together. We laughed alot and I totally forgot about the morning's fiasco.
We also practiced our "pretty" faces....


gorgeous....


Huge omelette with rice inside, topped with spicy tomato sauce with bacon <3

-
Then we went and did a little grocery shopping and then when I got home I started studying....but I felt like a zombie so I took a nap. When I woke up, I played a little Dissidia and now I'm sitting here on the floor, writing this. I know I should study, but I feel so tired (did not sleep well last night) and... yeah... we'll see what happens.
-
Btw, my mom wanted to see a pic of my new bag. Here you go mom:
I really, really like it :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Vad händer med ditt hår! De är ju omänskligt långt xD

2012-06-11 @ 11:46:08
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0