Zutsuu

Today I only went to the two first classes. Right after the begining of the first class I got a splitting headache and during the break I went and got pills from Dena (I left my own at home) but they didn't work soo...I went home.
-
I bought lunch on the way home from Sukiya and sat in front of my laptop watching Supernatural. Made me feel a little bit better.
 
-
Then I went to bed and slept. 
-
I feel better now but a little bit drowsy. I've eating dinner now and later I'm gonna study a little bit. Feels soo good that it's Friday tomorrow. I don't really know what plans we have for the weekend. We have a few ideas soo..we'll see what happens =)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0