Beach-Mint-Apocalypse-Elevator-Hiddles

Yoohoo.
It was VERY hot outside today. I know I keep mentioning that in every post but...I can't stress it enough. It's hell. BUT!! The thought that I'll be going home next week keeps me strong.
-
Anyways, here's a random pic of my new nails. Went for a..let's call it a beach look...
 



-
And I must say that I'm in looooove with my new Lush product, the foot cream I bought last Friday. It's amazing and perfect for my nasty, dry feet. And it has a fresh minty smell to it aswell! YAY!
 

God bless~

-
Today after school we had a little meeting about document we need to return home or travel outside of Japan and other papers we had to fill in. Boring but very important stuff. Aaaand...oh yeah I just have to say that I had the weirdest dream in a while last night. The apocalypse was on our doorstep (I blame Supernatural for that) and  there were monsters everywhere and shit....then everything shiftet and I almost ended up killing Sofia and Dena in an elevator (don't ask...) and then...I was making out with Tom Hiddleston. Interesting night indeed.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0