Rich Matcha

Sooo...
-
Yesterday we stayed at the University after school to study. Which was very nice except for the fact that we almost got a wall falling down over us while studying...and it was a bit noisy but that I expected.
-
And yeah I held my speech yesterday aswell. About adoption. Which was a huge success! Though people thought it was sad....I don't O__o Ah well, my teacher seemed impressed so, what the hell...
-
Todays afternoon class was actually pretty funny. I sat next to Vincent and Albert and well... it was very funny xD
-
Later I bought some interesting macha chocolate. It looked like this:
-
Todays dinner was chicken, beansprouts, mushrooms in a sauce and rice! Delishhh~
-
And tomorrow it's finally Friday :D YAAY! And yeah btw! I'm going to visit my host family on Sunday! It's gonna be great =) it's been a while....1 ½ years....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0