Bring it on Middle-Terms

Today me and Anton stayed at school to study until almost 18....and classes ended at 12:30. I think that's quite good. And managed to study ALOT of vocabulary and Kanji so hopefully...the test tomorrow won't be too horrible...it won't be easy, that's for sure...oh God....
-
So tomorrow's vocab, Kanji and the listening comprehension......
-
I can't wait until this is all over and I can do something....fun. I've been thinking about what to do after the tests are over...maybe watch some Mumin....or Supernatural...or some anime.....something...
-
I've been listening to "Cry Reads" the past days (Pewdiepie's buddy, Cry...ChaoticMonki on youtube), basically he reads a story (often a creepy or scary one) and it's just....mind blowing. I'll post my favourite (so far, haven't listened to all of them yet) below and PLEASE check it out...it's not that long and the story is amazing and Cry's voice....is just....pure...*dies*
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0