The last rent, Division and a Peach

Yesterday, after school, we all went and payed our last rent. It was a little bit sad, I think. And I still don't understand a word that our landlord says. Ah I'm gonna miss that old man.
-
After that, me and Sofia went and bought the Gazette's new album, Division. We bought the limited edition pack and got dvd and a photobook. You could clearly see that Ruki had a lot of influence and decided alot when it came to the photobook since....well.....it was very Ruki-ish. But the album. Omg those guys never let you down. 
 

So artistic..........





-
Then, I bought a peach. And it was delicious. 
 


-
In other news, we had a test today. It wasn't terrible but not good either....gosh the finals is in two weeks and I got ALOT to catch up on..
-
Me and Sofia just watched ep 2 season 3 of Face Off. It's so awesome!!  YAY!!
-
Tomorrow me and my old class are gonna have dinner with our old teachers. I don't know when or where is....it's gonna be interesting to see how it all turns out.... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0