Reunion

So today went by very fast. 
After school me, Sofia, Dena and Lawler went to Saizeriya and had a huuuuge lunch together. It was awesome.
Then we hurried to our apartment, I freshened up a little bit, and then me and Lawler took the bus into town to meet our classmates and teachers.
-
We found them all sitting at a very cozy cafe. Very nice. And it was so nice to see Otsuka-Sensei again!!!! I haven't seen her since March since she moved to Tokyo. It was really good seeing her again =)
But yeah, having almost all of my classmates there, together with my old teachers (Fujimura-Sensei was also there) it felt very nostalgic. And a little bit sad, since most of them are leaving soon.....
 




Delicious matcha milk~
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0