Beautiful Sinner

Today's Monday. I call our Internet provider and found out that we're screwed and gotta pay lots of money to cancel the contract, if that's what we decide to do. I don't know...I hate talking to them.....
-
But, today Alessandra came back to school!! She left to go home in the middle of June but now she's back! YAY!
-
AND I found a new apartment that I really like and want to check out as soon as possible!
-
AND I love the new anime I'm watching. Dena's been telling me that I have to watch this anime for quite a while now and....what can I say...I love it <3 The name is a little bit off though....Tiger & Bunny...heh...
-
Well well....I have my Matcha presentation tomorrow which is gonna be awful and then I have grammar class and I'm not really looking forward to that either....
-
I still spend ridiculous amount of time daydreaming about Tom Hiddleston/Loki.....I just can't get that perfect British  man/God of Mischief out of my head. Seriously, I know that I've always been living inside my own head and dreaming about stuff that I know never will come true bu marry this man....is my call. It feel so good being in love again <3 Hahah screw reality!!!!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0