Magazines and Ice Cream

Hi everyone!

Yesterday we went and bought some smaller necessities. A broom to clean with, different cleaning soaps and stuff.  In the evening we went and explored the supermall next to us and realized that it was AWESOME!!

-

So today me and Dena went there and Dena bought a long sleeved T-shirt and I bought two magazines! One of them is KERA which I bought for 98 SEK in Sweden and here it’s only 490¥! I love this country.

YAY! <3

-

 

Then all three of us took the bus to Kyoto City to get to know the city’s shopping district better. It went very well and we returned to our apartment very pleased. On the way home from the busstop we bought us a perfait/ice cream thingy each to much on this evening. Looks like this:

Delicious! Sweets and stuff are TOO cheap in Japan. I'm seriously gonna get fat *o*

-

Tomorrow’s the placement test at school! This decides what class we’re gonna be sorted in. I really want to do my best! WISH ME LUCK!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Papi

Bra jobbat, vi kommer att lära oss en hel del hur det är i Japan, va som är bra/dåligt, priser, mat och annan kultur & marknad, med dina inlägg! Lycka till imorrn! /Keep up the good work

2011-10-02 @ 13:04:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0