Got lost in paradise

Hello Hello!

-

This weekend has been very nice!

-

On Friday, me and Dena went to Yodobashi (again) and I bought a case for my electric dictionary and for my computer. Then I bought from Starbucks for the first time. Macha Frappuccino. Delicious!! Then we walked home and I shot this video! Check it out!

 

 

-

On Saturday, we went to Osaka and to Amemura (the place where you can buy a lot of Lolita, Goth and Punk clothing! I went there 3 times during my last stay in Japan….) But before going to Amemura, we went to the Pokémon Center in Osaka! It had moved since I was there last time but it was awesome! People were like crazy in there and I even saw a woman who bought 12 Bulbasaur. For real.

Paradise...


The elevator to paradise...

In Amemura we saw lot of gorgeous clothes but didn’t buy anything (since Lolita clothes are crazy expensive)But I still spent a lot of money….gosh…But I finally got myself a new pair of circle lenses :D YEEHO!

-

On Sunday we just took it easy and tried to do some homework. We cleaned our apartment and yeah…stuff like that.

-

This is the last week Frida and Frida (they left for Tokyo on Saturday and will probably be home today, Monday…or later I don’t know…) are here so we’re probably gonna go karaoke this week and stuff. It’s gonna be fun :D

-

Other news….Oh yeah, I’m going to the hair salon on Sunday. I’m not gonna tell what I’m gonna do there but it’s gonna be different from what I have now! Tehee!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0