"Like I said, there's no real ship as can match the Interceptor"

Yesterday me and Sofia saw the new Pirates movie! Weho. Well now, I can't say that it was bad but still it was not brilliant either. It was sort of: Okeeeey....nah *shrugs*....OMG Johnny Depp *drools*.
-

-
Today I've been doing some serious stuff. Like killing some PSICOM punks....and I met Yuj again!! <3 Ah I love his hair. (It was so funny because, as you may know, Maja have been playing FFXIII longer than me. And after she had met Yuj for the first time she was like: "Loui, there's a guy in FFXIII that I promise you'll LOVE". And what can I say...that girl sure knows me ;D)
-
I've also watched some Doctor Who and trying to write my SV speach...and I've cleaned the shower. Random, eh? But as you guys know, I love to clean stuff. Same thing as doing the dishes. It's nice to see the stuff become all nice and shiny. Hehe.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0