Best dream ever

I seriously had one of the best dreams ever last night. I was with my old friends from Ersmark, a few from Bräntis and a handful of UIG ppl in a big court room. And oh, The GazettE guys were there. Yeah....Anyway, we were playing a game in which I was the criminal being accused for....something. And there were two sides, one who were gonna talk for my innocence and one that thought I was guilty for my crime. And the funny thing was because no one knew what crime I've commited everyone said different things like "She mercilessly groped the poor boy" and "There no trace of her DNA in that room" etc. Anyway the thing that made this dream one of my Top 5 dreams ever is because of this:
-
Then it was Ruki's turn to get up at the podium to speak (against my innocence >_< dammit). And he was wearing his bronze Shiver clothing but in my dream it looked more like a bronze bathrobe XD Anyway, he got up there and had his back turned at us, writing something on the blackboard behind him. I don't remember exactly what it said but it was something about "The ruckus mankind creates in this otherwise peacful world"...typical Ruki -_- And here comes the awesome part. With his back stilled turned, he slowly undid his bronze Shiver-suit/bathrobe and let it slide down his back, revealing his beatiful milky skin (*blush*) The podium was just has high so it covered his butt and then we all heard the soft sound of the Shiver-suit/bathrobe hit the floor. And then....oh my gackt and then.... Then Ruki did a 180 turn and thew himself on the podium, posing with his legs spread showing of his...gentlemen's area for the whole court. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!  I remember my mouth dropping open and I couldn't believe my eyes! Hahaha!! The funny thing is my vision got all blurry so it was like censoring Ruki's private parts XD But still!! He was fucking naked!!! And then he got dressed and went back to his seat with applause and whistles sounding in the court room. And then right after I woke up.
-
How's that for an AWESOME DREAM XDD I GOT TO SEE RUKI NAKED!!!!
I hvae no idea how that suit turned into a bathrobe but...who cares :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0