Bonamana

I think I were at school today for about... 45 min. Awesome. But I had time to sit in the basement with Sofia and laughed at a video we recorded last Thursday ^^
-
Right now I'm sitting on my floor with my Vaoi on my bed listening to/watching the Bonamana PV for the fourth time in a row. IT'S SO FRIGGIN AWESOME *w* (Whoever styled Leeteuk did an amazing job,I must say) I seriously love Super Junior. And Bonamana is definitely their best single, by far! I could watch it over and over and over again (which I am doing ^^). And I keep squeeling at the same parts xD I just wanna jump in the PV and....poke everyone ^w^ I think I'm having a major fangirl moment here...


Who would not wanna poke these "badass" boys..?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0